SALES TEAM



Sam Doak

sam@sesterfarms.com
Toll Free 1-800-832-4487
Cell 503-519-3478
Fax 1-866-750-1363

John Colbeck

john@sesterfarms.com
Toll Free 800-832-4487
Cell 503-209-4826
Fax 1-866-628-8135

Tim Totems

tim.totems@sesterfarms.com
Cell 303-854-8757
Fax 1-866-423-4806

Ted Sester & Customer Service Team

ted@sesterfarms.com
Toll Free 1-800-832-4487
Office 503-663-4844

Scott Mallory

scott@sesterfarms.com
Toll Free 800-832-4487
Cell 503-729-3776
Fax 1-866-224-6048

Roger Whaley

roger@sesterfarms.com
Toll Free 800-832-4487
Cell 503-209-3416
Fax 1-866-442-8870

Ryan Sester

ryan@sesterfarms.com
Toll Free 1-800-832-4487
Direct 503-894-3027
Fax 866-259-4827

Miles Imel

miles@sesterfarms.com
Toll Free (800)832-4487
Cell 503-209-3653
Fax 866-855-1005

Kirsten Jacobson-Croak

kirsten@sesterfarms.com
Toll Free 1-800-832-4487
Direct 971-806-3923
Fax 866-825-7095

Andy Spinks

andy@sesterfarms.com
Toll Free (800)832-4487
Cell 503-593-1615
Fax 866-381-9664